キンジャーリの陽光翼 {2}{W}

クリーチャー — 恐竜

飛行

対戦相手がコントロールしているクリーチャーはタップ状態で戦場に出る。

「ときどき、陽光翼みたいに飛べる気がする。どこまでも高く飛んで。でも必ず金色の突風に押し戻されるのよ。」 ――ファートリ

2/3

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for キンジャーリの陽光翼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature an opponent controls enters the battlefield at the same time that Kinjalli’s Sunwing enters the battlefield under your control, Kinjalli’s Sunwing’s effect doesn’t apply to your opponent’s creature. (2017-09-29)