津加理旭翼龙 {2}{W}

生物 ~恐龙

飞行

由对手操控的生物须横置进战场。

「有时我觉得自己如同旭翼龙加身,能够畅翔蓝天。虽然直上云霄,但总有一股金色强风将我压回。」 ~华特莉

2/3

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 津加理旭翼龙:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature an opponent controls enters the battlefield at the same time that Kinjalli’s Sunwing enters the battlefield under your control, Kinjalli’s Sunwing’s effect doesn’t apply to your opponent’s creature. (2017-09-29)