津加理旭翼龍 {2}{W}

生物 ~恐龍

飛行

由對手操控的生物須橫置進戰場。

「有時我覺得自己如同旭翼龍加身,能夠暢翔藍天。雖然直上雲霄,但總有一股金色強風將我壓回。」 ~華特莉

2/3

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 津加理旭翼龍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature an opponent controls enters the battlefield at the same time that Kinjalli’s Sunwing enters the battlefield under your control, Kinjalli’s Sunwing’s effect doesn’t apply to your opponent’s creature. (2017-09-29)