Avanguardia di Adanto {1}{W}

Creatura — Soldato Vampiro

Fintanto che l'Avanguardia di Adanto attacca, prende +2/+0.

Paga 4 punti vita: L'Avanguardia di Adanto ha indistruttibile fino alla fine del turno. (Il danno e gli effetti che dicono “distruggi” non la distruggono.)

1/1

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Avanguardia di Adanto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers whenever a creature with a certain power attacks uses Adanto Vanguard’s power after it has +2/+0 to determine whether it triggers. (2019-01-25)