아단토 선봉대 {1}{W}

생물 — 흡혈귀 병사

아단토 선봉대가 공격 중인 한 아단토 선봉대는 +2/+0을 받는다.

생명 4점을 지불한다: 아단토 선봉대는 턴종료까지 무적을 얻는다. (피해와 “파괴"라고 명시된 효과로 파괴되지 않는다.)

1/1

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 아단토 선봉대:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers whenever a creature with a certain power attacks uses Adanto Vanguard’s power after it has +2/+0 to determine whether it triggers. (2019-01-25)