艾唐托先鋒 {1}{W}

生物 ~吸血鬼/士兵

只要艾唐托先鋒正進行攻擊,它便得+2/+0。

支付4點生命:艾唐托先鋒獲得不滅異能直到回合結束。(傷害與註明「消滅」的效應不會將它消滅。)

1/1

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 艾唐托先鋒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers whenever a creature with a certain power attacks uses Adanto Vanguard’s power after it has +2/+0 to determine whether it triggers. (2019-01-25)