アダントの先兵 {1}{W}

クリーチャー — 吸血鬼・兵士

アダントの先兵が攻撃しているかぎり、これは+2/+0の修整を受ける。

4点のライフを支払う:ターン終了時まで、アダントの先兵は破壊不能を得る。(ダメージや「破壊」と書かれた効果では、これは破壊されない。)

1/1

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for アダントの先兵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers whenever a creature with a certain power attacks uses Adanto Vanguard’s power after it has +2/+0 to determine whether it triggers. (2019-01-25)