Avant-garde d'Adanto {1}{W}

Créature : vampire et soldat

Tant que l'Avant-garde d'Adanto attaque, elle gagne +2/+0.

Payez 4 points de vie : L'Avant-garde d'Adanto acquiert l'indestructible jusqu'à la fin du tour. (Les blessures et les effets qui disent « détruisez » ne la détruisent pas.)

1/1

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Avant-garde d'Adanto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers whenever a creature with a certain power attacks uses Adanto Vanguard’s power after it has +2/+0 to determine whether it triggers. (2019-01-25)