Vanguarda de Adanto {1}{W}

Criatura — Vampiro Soldado

Enquanto Vanguarda de Adanto estiver atacando, ela receberá +2/+0.

Pague 4 pontos de vida: Vanguarda de Adanto ganha indestrutível até o final do turno. (O dano e os efeitos que dizem “destrua” não a destroem.)

1/1

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vanguarda de Adanto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers whenever a creature with a certain power attacks uses Adanto Vanguard’s power after it has +2/+0 to determine whether it triggers. (2019-01-25)