扭曲咒语 {2}{U}

瞬间

多重增幅{1}{U} (你施放此咒语时可以任意次数地额外支付{1}{U}。)

除非目标咒语的操控者支付{2},否则反击该咒语。 扭曲咒语每增幅过一次,就抓一张牌。

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 扭曲咒语:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted spell is an illegal target by the time Spell Contortion resolves, Spell Contortion doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw any cards. (2010-03-01)
  • If Spell Contortion resolves, you draw a card for each time Spell Contortion was kicked, regardless of whether the targeted spell’s controller pays {2} or whether the targeted spell is countered this way. (2010-03-01)