Искажение Заклинания {2}{U}

Мгновенное заклинание

Мультиусилитель {1}{U} (Вы можете дополнительно заплатить {1}{U} сколько угодно раз при разыгрывании этого заклинания.)

Отмените целевое заклинание, если только контролирующий его игрок не заплатит {2}. Возьмите одну карту за каждый Усилитель, полученный Искажением Заклинания.

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Искажение Заклинания:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted spell is an illegal target by the time Spell Contortion resolves, Spell Contortion doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw any cards. (2010-03-01)
  • If Spell Contortion resolves, you draw a card for each time Spell Contortion was kicked, regardless of whether the targeted spell’s controller pays {2} or whether the targeted spell is countered this way. (2010-03-01)