Contorsión del hechizo {2}{U}

Instantáneo

Multiestímulo {1}{U}. (Puedes pagar {1}{U} adicionales tantas veces como quieras mientras lanzas este hechizo.)

Contrarresta el hechizo objetivo a menos que su controlador pague {2}. Roba una carta por cada vez que la Contorsión del hechizo fue estimulada.

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Contorsión del hechizo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted spell is an illegal target by the time Spell Contortion resolves, Spell Contortion doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw any cards. (2010-03-01)
  • If Spell Contortion resolves, you draw a card for each time Spell Contortion was kicked, regardless of whether the targeted spell’s controller pays {2} or whether the targeted spell is countered this way. (2010-03-01)