Contorção de Magia {2}{U}

Mágica Instantânea

Multireforçar {1}{U} (Você pode pagar um custo adicional de {1}{U} quantas vezes quiser ao conjurar esta mágica.)

Anule a mágica alvo, a menos que seu controlador pague {2}. Compre um card para cada vez que Contorção de Magia foi reforçado.

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Contorção de Magia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted spell is an illegal target by the time Spell Contortion resolves, Spell Contortion doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw any cards. (2010-03-01)
  • If Spell Contortion resolves, you draw a card for each time Spell Contortion was kicked, regardless of whether the targeted spell’s controller pays {2} or whether the targeted spell is countered this way. (2010-03-01)