Contorsione Magica {2}{U}

Istantaneo

Multipotenziamento {1}{U} (Puoi pagare {1}{U} addizionale un qualsiasi numero di volte quando lanci questa magia.)

Neutralizza una magia bersaglio a meno che il suo controllore non paghi {2}. Pesca una carta per ogni volta che la Contorsione Magica è stata potenziata.

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Contorsione Magica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted spell is an illegal target by the time Spell Contortion resolves, Spell Contortion doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw any cards. (2010-03-01)
  • If Spell Contortion resolves, you draw a card for each time Spell Contortion was kicked, regardless of whether the targeted spell’s controller pays {2} or whether the targeted spell is countered this way. (2010-03-01)