Contorsion de sort {2}{U}

Éphémère

Multikick {1}{U} (Vous pouvez payer {1}{U} supplémentaires autant de fois que vous le souhaitez au moment où vous lancez ce sort.)

Contrecarrez le sort ciblé à moins que son contrôleur ne paie {2}. Piochez une carte pour chaque fois que la Contorsion de sort a été kickée.

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Contorsion de sort:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted spell is an illegal target by the time Spell Contortion resolves, Spell Contortion doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw any cards. (2010-03-01)
  • If Spell Contortion resolves, you draw a card for each time Spell Contortion was kicked, regardless of whether the targeted spell’s controller pays {2} or whether the targeted spell is countered this way. (2010-03-01)