锻石秘教徒 {1}{W}

生物~寇族/神器师

当锻石秘教徒进战场时,你可以从你牌库中搜寻一张武具牌,展示该牌,并将它置入你手上,然后将你的牌库洗牌。

{1}{W}{T}:你可以将一张武具牌从你手上放进战场。

1/2

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 锻石秘教徒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Stoneforge Mystic’s second ability resolves, you may put any Equipment card from your hand onto the battlefield, not just the one you searched for with its first ability. The Equipment is put onto the battlefield unattached. (2010-03-01)