Místico Litoforjador {1}{W}

Criatura — Kor Artesão

Quando Místico Litoforjador entra no campo de batalha, você pode procurar um card de Equipamento em seu grimório, revelá-lo, colocá-lo na sua mão e depois embaralhar seu grimório.

{1}{W}, {T}: Você pode colocar no campo de batalha um card de Equipamento da sua mão.

1/2

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Místico Litoforjador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Stoneforge Mystic’s second ability resolves, you may put any Equipment card from your hand onto the battlefield, not just the one you searched for with its first ability. The Equipment is put onto the battlefield unattached. (2010-03-01)