Мистик-Кователь Камней {1}{W}

Существо — Кор Механик

Когда Мистик-Кователь Камней выходит на поле битвы, вы можете найти в вашей библиотеке карту Снаряжения, показать ее, положить ее в вашу руку, затем перетасовать вашу библиотеку.

{1}{W}, {T}: вы можете положить карту Снаряжения из вашей руки на поле битвы.

1/2

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Мистик-Кователь Камней:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Stoneforge Mystic’s second ability resolves, you may put any Equipment card from your hand onto the battlefield, not just the one you searched for with its first ability. The Equipment is put onto the battlefield unattached. (2010-03-01)