Mystique forgepierre {1}{W}

Créature : kor et artificier

Quand la Mystique forgepierre arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez chercher dans votre bibliothèque une carte d'équipement, la révéler, la mettre dans votre main et mélanger ensuite votre bibliothèque.

{1}{W}, {T} : Vous pouvez mettre sur le champ de bataille une carte d'équipement de votre main.

1/2

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mystique forgepierre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Stoneforge Mystic’s second ability resolves, you may put any Equipment card from your hand onto the battlefield, not just the one you searched for with its first ability. The Equipment is put onto the battlefield unattached. (2010-03-01)