Steinschmelz-Mystiker {1}{W}

Kreatur — Kor, Handwerker

Wenn der Steinschmelz-Mystiker ins Spiel kommt, kannst du deine Bibliothek nach einer Ausrüstungs-Karte durchsuchen, sie offen vorzeigen, auf deine Hand nehmen und dann deine Bibliothek mischen.

{1}{W}, {T}: Du kannst eine Ausrüstungs-Karte aus deiner Hand ins Spiel bringen.

1/2

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Steinschmelz-Mystiker:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Stoneforge Mystic’s second ability resolves, you may put any Equipment card from your hand onto the battlefield, not just the one you searched for with its first ability. The Equipment is put onto the battlefield unattached. (2010-03-01)