石鍛冶の神秘家 {1}{W}

クリーチャー — コー・工匠

石鍛冶の神秘家が戦場に出たとき、あなたは自分のライブラリーから装備品カードを1枚探してもよい。そうしたなら、それを公開してあなたの手札に加え、その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

{1}{W}, {T}:あなたは、あなたの手札にある装備品カードを1枚戦場に出してもよい。

1/2

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 石鍛冶の神秘家:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Stoneforge Mystic’s second ability resolves, you may put any Equipment card from your hand onto the battlefield, not just the one you searched for with its first ability. The Equipment is put onto the battlefield unattached. (2010-03-01)