Mistica Forgiapietra {1}{W}

Creatura — Artefice Kor

Quando la Mistica Forgiapietra entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi passare in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta Equipaggiamento, rivelarla e aggiungerla alla tua mano. Poi rimescola il tuo grimorio.

{1}{W}, {T}: Puoi mettere sul campo di battaglia una carta Equipaggiamento dalla tua mano.

1/2

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Mistica Forgiapietra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Stoneforge Mystic’s second ability resolves, you may put any Equipment card from your hand onto the battlefield, not just the one you searched for with its first ability. The Equipment is put onto the battlefield unattached. (2010-03-01)