还诸自然 {G}

瞬间

消灭目标神器或结界。 其操控者获得4点生命。

「在这时空,利用法术会激起自然的愤怒反扑。 不论奥札奇是怎样的民族,它们的遗物都让赞迪卡的怒火永不熄灭。」 ~杰斯贝连

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 还诸自然:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target when Nature’s Claim tries to resolve, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. No one gains any life. (2017-11-17)