自然の要求 {G}

インスタント

アーティファクト1つかエンチャント1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。 そのコントローラーは4点のライフを得る。

「この次元では、魔法を使えば自然からの残忍なお返しを呼び起こすことになる。 エルドラージが誰かはともかく、ゼンディカーが永遠に怒り狂っているのはその遺物のせいだな。」 ――ジェイス・ベレレン

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 自然の要求:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target when Nature’s Claim tries to resolve, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. No one gains any life. (2017-11-17)