Revendication par la nature {G}

Éphémère

Détruisez l'artefact ciblé ou l'enchantement ciblé. Son contrôleur gagne 4 points de vie.

« Sur ce plan, l'utilisation de la magie peut engendrer de féroces représailles de la nature. Qui qu'aient pu être les Eldrazi, leurs reliques ont provoqué la fureur éternelle de Zendikar. » —Jace Beleren

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Revendication par la nature:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target when Nature’s Claim tries to resolve, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. No one gains any life. (2017-11-17)