Reivindicação da Natureza {G}

Mágica Instantânea

Destrua o artefato ou encantamento alvo. Seu controlador ganha 4 pontos de vida.

“Neste plano, o uso de magia pode provocar uma feroz represália por parte da natureza. Quem quer que tenham sido os Eldrazi, suas relíquias enfureceram Zendikar eternamente.” — Jace Beleren

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reivindicação da Natureza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target when Nature’s Claim tries to resolve, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. No one gains any life. (2017-11-17)