Reclamo de la naturaleza {G}

Instantáneo

Destruye el artefacto o encantamiento objetivo. Su controlador gana 4 vidas.

“En este plano, el uso de la magia puede provocar una feroz represalia de la naturaleza. Fueran quienes fueran los Eldrazi, sus reliquias dejaron a Zendikar enojado para siempre.” —Jace Beleren

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reclamo de la naturaleza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target when Nature’s Claim tries to resolve, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. No one gains any life. (2017-11-17)