Притязания Природы {G}

Мгновенное заклинание

Уничтожьте целевой артефакт или чары. Контролирующий его (их) игрок получает 4 жизни.

«В этом мире применение магии может вызвать жестокую месть природы. Кто бы ни были эти Эльдрази, их останки навсегда взбесили Зендикар». — Джейс Белерен

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Притязания Природы:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target when Nature’s Claim tries to resolve, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. No one gains any life. (2017-11-17)