無路可逃 {2}{U}

瞬間

反擊目標生物或鵬洛客咒語。如果以此法反擊該咒語,則改為將它放逐,而非置入其擁有者的墳墓場。

占卜1。

傑斯猜測他們正一步步走進波拉斯的圈套。但猜對了也不值得高興。

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by G-host Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 無路可逃:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature or planeswalker spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for No Escape. The spell won’t be countered when No Escape resolves, but you’ll still scry 1. (2019-05-03)