Senza Scampo {2}{U}

Istantaneo

Neutralizza una magia creatura o planeswalker bersaglio. Se quella magia è neutralizzata in questo modo, esiliala invece di metterla nel cimitero del suo proprietario.

Profetizza 1.

Jace suppose che stessero cadendo nella trappola di Bolas. Non provò alcuna soddisfazione nell'avere ragione.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by G-host Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Senza Scampo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature or planeswalker spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for No Escape. The spell won’t be countered when No Escape resolves, but you’ll still scry 1. (2019-05-03)