Sem Escapatória {2}{U}

Mágica Instantânea

Anule a mágica de criatura ou de planeswalker alvo. Se aquela mágica for anulada dessa maneira, exile-a em vez de colocá-la no cemitério de seu dono.

Use vidência 1.

Jace cogitou que estivessem caindo em uma armadilha de Nicol Bolas. E não ficou nada feliz por estar certo.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by G-host Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sem Escapatória:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature or planeswalker spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for No Escape. The spell won’t be countered when No Escape resolves, but you’ll still scry 1. (2019-05-03)