无路可逃 {2}{U}

瞬间

反击目标生物或鹏洛客咒语。如果以此法反击该咒语,则改为将它放逐,而非置入其拥有者的坟墓场。

占卜1。

杰斯猜测他们正一步步走进波拉斯的圈套。但猜对了也不值得高兴。

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by G-host Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 无路可逃:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature or planeswalker spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for No Escape. The spell won’t be countered when No Escape resolves, but you’ll still scry 1. (2019-05-03)