탈출구 없음 {2}{U}

순간마법

생물이나 플레인즈워커 주문을 목표로 정한다. 그 주문을 무효화한다. 그 주문이 이런 식으로 무효화되면, 그 주문을 소유자의 무덤에 넣는 대신 추방한다.

점술 1을 한다.

제이스는 그들이 볼라스의 함정으로 걸어 들어가고 있다고 추측했다. 그는 자신의 생각이 들어맞는 것이 전혀 즐겁지 않았다.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by G-host Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 탈출구 없음:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature or planeswalker spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for No Escape. The spell won’t be countered when No Escape resolves, but you’ll still scry 1. (2019-05-03)