退路無し {2}{U}

インスタント

クリーチャーかプレインズウォーカーである呪文1つを対象とし、それを打ち消す。これによりその呪文が打ち消されたなら、それをオーナーの墓地に置く代わりに追放する。

占術1を行う。

ジェイスは自分たちが、ボーラスの罠に向かって歩いているような気がしていた。そのとおりだと分かっても喜びはなかった。

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by G-host Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 退路無し:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature or planeswalker spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for No Escape. The spell won’t be countered when No Escape resolves, but you’ll still scry 1. (2019-05-03)