Promoção em Campo {1}{W}

Mágica Instantânea

Coloque um marcador +1/+1 na criatura alvo. Aquela criatura ganha iniciativa até o final do turno. Você ganha 2 pontos de vida.

“Bem-vinda à Legião. Você salvou um distrito, agora é hora de salvar o mundo.”

Illustrated by Scott Murphy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Promoção em Campo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Battlefield Promotion tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t gain 2 life. (2019-05-03)