Ascenso en batalla {1}{W}

Instantáneo

Pon un contador +1/+1 sobre la criatura objetivo. Esa criatura gana la habilidad de dañar primero hasta el final del turno. Ganas 2 vidas.

“Bienvenida a la Legión. Ya salvaste un distrito; ahora, salvemos el mundo”.

Illustrated by Scott Murphy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ascenso en batalla:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Battlefield Promotion tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t gain 2 life. (2019-05-03)