戰場晉陞 {1}{W}

瞬間

在目標生物上放置一個+1/+1指示物。該生物獲得先攻異能直到回合結束。你獲得2點生命。

「歡迎加入教團。你拯救了這片城區~現在讓我們一同拯救世界。」

Illustrated by Scott Murphy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 戰場晉陞:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Battlefield Promotion tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t gain 2 life. (2019-05-03)