戦地昇進 {1}{W}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。ターン終了時まで、そのクリーチャーは先制攻撃を得る。あなたは2点のライフを得る。

「ボロス軍へようこそ。君はこの管区を救った。次は世界を救ってくれ。」

Illustrated by Scott Murphy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 戦地昇進:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Battlefield Promotion tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t gain 2 life. (2019-05-03)