Beförderung im Kampf {1}{W}

Spontanzauber

Lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf eine Kreatur deiner Wahl. Die Kreatur erhält Erstschlag bis zum Ende des Zuges. Du erhältst 2 Lebenspunkte dazu.

„Willkommen in der Legion. Du hast einen Distrikt gerettet — jetzt lass uns die Welt retten.“

Illustrated by Scott Murphy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Beförderung im Kampf:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Battlefield Promotion tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t gain 2 life. (2019-05-03)