전쟁터 속 승격 {1}{W}

순간마법

생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 선제공격을 얻는다. 당신은 생명 2점을 얻는다.

“군단에 온 것을 환영하네. 자네는 거리를 구했네—이제는 세계를 구하러 가세.”

Illustrated by Scott Murphy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 전쟁터 속 승격:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Battlefield Promotion tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t gain 2 life. (2019-05-03)