杰斯幻身 {2}{U}{U}

生物 ~法术师/虚影

每当你抓一张牌时,在杰斯幻身上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

{3}{U}:在目标杰斯鹏洛客上放置一个忠诚指示物。

「如果你觉得我没有全力以赴,还请见谅。因为我还在分心关注第十区的情况。」

2/2

Illustrated by Darek Zabrocki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 杰斯幻身:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect instructs you to draw multiple cards, the triggered ability of Jace’s Projection triggers that many times. (2019-05-03)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” the triggered ability of Jace’s Projection won’t trigger. (2019-05-03)
  • Putting a loyalty counter on a Jace planeswalker doesn’t cause any of its activated abilities to become activated. (2019-05-03)