제이스의 투영 {2}{U}{U}

생물 — 마법사 환영

당신이 카드를 뽑을 때마다, 제이스의 투영에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

{3}{U}: 제이스 플레인즈워커를 목표로 정한다. 그 플레인즈워커에 충성 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

“내가 집중하고 있지 않는 것 같으면 양해를 구하지. 내 정신의 일부분은 10번 구역을 정찰하고 있어.”

2/2

Illustrated by Darek Zabrocki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 제이스의 투영:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect instructs you to draw multiple cards, the triggered ability of Jace’s Projection triggers that many times. (2019-05-03)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” the triggered ability of Jace’s Projection won’t trigger. (2019-05-03)
  • Putting a loyalty counter on a Jace planeswalker doesn’t cause any of its activated abilities to become activated. (2019-05-03)