Jaces Projektion {2}{U}{U}

Kreatur — Zauberer, Illusion

Immer wenn du eine Karte ziehst, lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf Jaces Projektion.

{3}{U}: Lege eine Loyalitätsmarke auf einen Jace-Planeswalker deiner Wahl.

„Entschuldige, wenn ich abgelenkt wirke. Ein Teil von mir kundschaftet gerade den zehnten Distrikt aus.“

2/2

Illustrated by Darek Zabrocki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Jaces Projektion:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect instructs you to draw multiple cards, the triggered ability of Jace’s Projection triggers that many times. (2019-05-03)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” the triggered ability of Jace’s Projection won’t trigger. (2019-05-03)
  • Putting a loyalty counter on a Jace planeswalker doesn’t cause any of its activated abilities to become activated. (2019-05-03)