ジェイスの投影 {2}{U}{U}

クリーチャー — ウィザード・イリュージョン

あなたがカードを1枚引くたび、ジェイスの投影の上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

{3}{U}:ジェイス・プレインズウォーカー1体を対象とし、それの上に忠誠カウンターを1個置く。

「上の空に見えるかもしれませんが、ご容赦ください。私の一部は、第10管区を偵察中なのです。」

2/2

Illustrated by Darek Zabrocki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ジェイスの投影:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect instructs you to draw multiple cards, the triggered ability of Jace’s Projection triggers that many times. (2019-05-03)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” the triggered ability of Jace’s Projection won’t trigger. (2019-05-03)
  • Putting a loyalty counter on a Jace planeswalker doesn’t cause any of its activated abilities to become activated. (2019-05-03)