Jace's Projection {2}{U}{U}

Creature — Wizard Illusion

Whenever you draw a card, put a +1/+1 counter on Jace’s Projection.

{3}{U}: Put a loyalty counter on target Jace planeswalker.

“Pardon me if I seem distracted. Part of me is reconnoitering the Tenth District.”

2/2

Illustrated by Darek Zabrocki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Jace's Projection:
  • If an effect instructs you to draw multiple cards, the triggered ability of Jace’s Projection triggers that many times. (2019-05-03)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” the triggered ability of Jace’s Projection won’t trigger. (2019-05-03)
  • Putting a loyalty counter on a Jace planeswalker doesn’t cause any of its activated abilities to become activated. (2019-05-03)