Projection de Jace {2}{U}{U}

Créature : sorcier et illusion

À chaque fois que vous piochez une carte, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur la Projection de Jace.

{3}{U} : Mettez un marqueur « loyauté » sur un planeswalker Jace ciblé.

« Excusez-moi si j'ai l'air un peu distrait. Une partie de moi est en mission de reconnaissance dans la dixième circonscription. »

2/2

Illustrated by Darek Zabrocki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Projection de Jace:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect instructs you to draw multiple cards, the triggered ability of Jace’s Projection triggers that many times. (2019-05-03)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” the triggered ability of Jace’s Projection won’t trigger. (2019-05-03)
  • Putting a loyalty counter on a Jace planeswalker doesn’t cause any of its activated abilities to become activated. (2019-05-03)