Отчаянный Прыжок {1}{W}

Мгновенное заклинание

Целевое существо получает +2/+2 и Полет до конца хода. Вы получаете 2 жизни.

Вся Равника затаила дыхание, глядя, как герой сопротивления — их последняя надежда — летит через небо с черным мечом в руках, занесенным, чтобы поразить бога.

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Отчаянный Прыжок:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Desperate Lunge tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t gain 2 life. (2019-05-03)
  • A creature gaining flying after it has been blocked by a creature without flying or reach won’t remove the blocking creature from combat or cause the creature it blocked to become unblocked. (2019-05-03)