捨て身の突進 {1}{W}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは+2/+2の修整を受け飛行を得る。あなたは2点のライフを得る。

人々の最後の希望となったレジスタンスの英雄が、宙を跳び黒い剣で神を撃とうとしたとき、ラヴニカ全土が固唾を呑んだ。

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 捨て身の突進:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Desperate Lunge tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t gain 2 life. (2019-05-03)
  • A creature gaining flying after it has been blocked by a creature without flying or reach won’t remove the blocking creature from combat or cause the creature it blocked to become unblocked. (2019-05-03)