필사적인 돌진 {1}{W}

순간마법

생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 +2/+2를 받고 비행을 얻는다. 당신은 생명 2점을 얻는다.

라브니카는 저항군의 영웅—그들의 마지막 희망—이 검은 칼을 신에게 겨누고 하늘을 날아가는 것을 보며 숨을 죽였다.

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 필사적인 돌진:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Desperate Lunge tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t gain 2 life. (2019-05-03)
  • A creature gaining flying after it has been blocked by a creature without flying or reach won’t remove the blocking creature from combat or cause the creature it blocked to become unblocked. (2019-05-03)