Embestida desesperada {1}{W}

Instantáneo

La criatura objetivo obtiene +2/+2 y gana la habilidad de volar hasta el final del turno. Ganas 2 vidas.

Toda Rávnica contuvo el aliento cuando el héroe de la resistencia, su última esperanza, surcó el cielo para hundir su espada en un dios.

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Embestida desesperada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Desperate Lunge tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t gain 2 life. (2019-05-03)
  • A creature gaining flying after it has been blocked by a creature without flying or reach won’t remove the blocking creature from combat or cause the creature it blocked to become unblocked. (2019-05-03)